Craving an addiction

I just realised that I am craving for an addiction. Something I need so desperately that I can stop feeling guilty for wanting it. I am incapable of being addicted as I am strong enough to fight the urge for mostly anything. And this is why its dangerous. Coz now, am just pushing myself to try things that will get me hooked.

Where will this chase lead me? How do I plan to harm myself next?

Only time will tell.

PS: Back to flirting, teasing and guilty pleasures. This time knowingly with a married guy. But if he has an adrenaline addiction why should I feel guilty, right? Yeah right!!

Leave a Reply

