Juggling act!

With the thoughts I have been having for a while and having acted on them recently, the anonymous online flirting I resort to every time I am low, depressed, scared or anything other than content and being happy and appreciating my ex husband’s amazing efforts in trying to help me out… life has become one big juggling act. I now feel like a circus clown.

I genuinely dont know what to do? Am trying my best to maintain a balance and not let him feel disrespected and hurt him again. But I can feel myself failing miserably. He is very close to my family and they are forever making plans with him. I try and cancel mine when he is coming over or make work excuses. Miss going online, and then grudge him.

What do I do? How much longer do I juggle?!!

Leave a Reply

