The stress!

My aunt left. Dad has reached and my ex is staying here for the weekend. A friend was also supposed to, but she will come on sunday. The stress has now begun to get to me. Its wearing me down. 

I feel tired through the day and sleep mostly through it. People are getting on each other’s nerves and small arguments that they have increase my heart rate and almost send me into a panic mode.

Dont know what to do. Cant have my life upset based on other’s moods right?

Stressed!

Leave a Reply

