DONT!

Dont touch me. Leave me alone. Everyone! Just. please.

2 months since house hasnt been visitor free for more than a week continuously. 2 months since I saw my doctor and goodness knows how many months more before I can find a new one coz mine left. Might not be a GREAT job but I’ve been doing a good enough job of being as normal as I can. Small victories. Yaaaaay!

Now its all getting to me. I want everyone and everything to fuck off. I want nothing and noone to touch me. Unless its a random stranger and its only to make out.

I cant deal with anymore. I dont want to. I am done!

Leave a Reply

