Hopeless

Am fast losing the will to live. The will to fight or to get better. Feeling miserable. I know there will be ups coming soon. I will be happy in bits and pieces now and then. But nothing feels exciting enough for me to look forward to life.

Is this just a usual low? And will things seem better once am happy again? Nothing has happened for me to be low or sad either, so cant even rationalize anything out. Guess I will just have to wait it out. Either to feel better, or for life to go on and on… until one day it doesnt!

Leave a Reply

