Myself…

Pretending to be myself again…

Acting as if I was who I am

Wearing the clothes that I always wear… doing the usual thing to my hair

Pretending to be myself again…

Imitating the person I’ve always been

Legally changing my name to my name… and making believe I’m exactly the same

Bunny in a bunny suit… tiger in a tiger mask

Who in the world do you think that I am? 

I suppose that depends on who you ask!

Of all the disguises I’ve ever worn

I flatter myself in the most sincere form

Still I’m kept at a distance by friends… for just pretending to be myself again

A bunny in a bunny suit… Vampire with plastic teeth

who in the world do I think that I am?

I suppose that depends on who I believe!!

Leave a Reply

