#4 Scream your lungs out…

An icy cold shower, a pani puri hogging marathon and a tub of freezing cold ice cream after playing in the rain… Some of my best times have been doing one of these things, if not all. Something I started enjoying as a child and relished every time I experienced it.
So today when unexpectedly my mood became low despite the awesome day I had ahead, what did I do? I could have gone back to bed and lulled away time waiting for the day to end. Instead, I ordered a giant tub of death by chocolate sundae home and enjoyed the frozen awesomeness while watching my favourite show. Maybe the day isn’t all that bad after all…

So here’s to Day 4 of yummness!

Leave a Reply

