Help 

I need. Now.

3 thoughts on “Help 

    • I’m just… very lonely and helpless. Not feeling lonely. I am. No family. No friends. Tomorrow is my birthday. 1.5yrs of no therapy or medication. I don’t think I’ll survive this. I’ll either do something or get admitted. Can’t afford therapy currently. I’m venting. Sorry. Hope you are ok.

      • well I did not make it to work today, decided I need outpatient care and told my husband because I had no desire to goto work at all. Meds did not work in time, and now feel alone while he is at work. What do you mean do something?

Leave a Reply

