Day 23- The day after

Today I woke up happy. After talking to the cafe guys about work and life and tasks… I had an amazing time with them.

I cleaned, served, cooked… had fun. I even interacted with customers.

And then I spent the rest of the evening talking to the waves. They playing at my feet matching the rhythm of my breathing.

Watching the sun set into that gorgeous sea… with the waves at my feet… music in ears… wind in my hair… I celebrated my first day after birth. 🙂 

Thank you life for a new lease 🙂

More soon.

2 thoughts on “Day 23- The day after

Leave a Reply

