Day 25- Lonely

I’m trying my best but my illness keeps crippling me.

It’s not that I’m alone and feeling lonely. That people are trying to help me and I can’t feel it.

People have told me that getting ok is my job. That I’ve to deal with my baggage and come out of it. Even though they contributed to the baggage by being their selfish selves.

Today riding around listening to music after a successful day at the cafe, I realised that despite the people who say they love me… I’m all alone in the world.

4 thoughts on “Day 25- Lonely

Leave a Reply

