Day 33- Baby steps in Bangalore

I’ve to go to the shop today. Need to buy provisions and vegetables. Alone. In Bangalore.

All the confidence goa gave me seems to be restricted to goa or outside goa with support. Been mulling over my list of things to buy since noon. Haven’t managed to step out. Thought I’ll order home delivery but I need small quantities. Will have to pay much more for big amounts and waste them after. Not worth it.

Have noone to call or ping for support. So… Reaching out here. Whoever is reading this, please send some guts my way ๐Ÿ™‚ 

4 thoughts on “Day 33- Baby steps in Bangalore

Leave a Reply

