Day 36- Home

I don’t know why I’m here 

I’m lost and confused and hurt

Have nowhere to go

I just wanted to be someplace

where I already wasn’t

Where I’m not there.

I don’t know why I’m here

I want answers

I want to know why? 

Why did all this happen to me? 

Why am I so hopeless?

And yet so hopeful,

that it kills me every moment? 

Why don’t you love me? 

Why dont they care?  

Why did I love him so much? 

Why didn’t it work out? 

With the man I love to death 

What do I do now? Where did I go wrong?

Why? Where do I go?

Mom… Why don’t I have a home?

Leave a Reply

