Day 45 night- Cravings

My doctor told me a while back not to eat from out. Said my stomach is in a bad shape and that I should have 2 bottles of an ayurvedic medicine with ten days gap after one. And I’ve diligently been following his orders. One bottle down and 2 days gap done, I’m craving for food from out. 

Either a sub or Chinese. Mmmm…

I tried controlling my urge and finally indulged in adding things I feel like eating into my cart but not placing the order.

And then I made puttu. A tasty steamed dish made with rice flour and coconut.  Usually consumed with a lentil curry or banana.

Here’s to another day of successfully sticking to resolutions! Here’s to being a sensible foodie.

Leave a Reply

