Day 47- The aftermath

I’m tired. Sad. I want to just cry and cry and cry. Who am I kidding? I am just crying and crying and crying.

But this time he said he will support me. Atleast try to. Because he wants to.

He is speaking to me through the day whenever he can. Fuck these time zone differences. He is saying nice things. Being amazing. Feels good.

I think he gets it. I’m not this… This mess of a human being. It’s just some days. I can’t control it. I just want to rest. These thoughts. These feelings. This uncontrollable hurt. This excruciating pain. End it all, please. Let me live.

Leave a Reply

