Day 50 continues

Nothing is ever enough for me. If he accepts my apology, I want more. If he agrees I’ve nothing to apologize for, I want more. If he tries to help coz I’m not in a good shape, I want more.

I just keep wanting more. And what’s worse is that it seems fair to me.

Why should I apologize for how my brain makes me think? Why should I even be responsible for it? Why can’t you help me? Take care of me? Why am I not as important as a football match?

I need to understand and believe that I’m an adult. Responsible for my own life. My actions. Adult. Responsible. Adult. Responsible. 

Leave a Reply

