Day 56 part 4- Update

So I finished three fourths of my list which for me is still yaaaay worthy. I didn’t sweep or mop but I washed clothes, cooked, worked on my book and when my stomach pain became really bad, I slept.

At night after C returned from her tasks, I went over and cleaned up while she cooked. And we caught up over some yummm food and interesting topics.

Now back home I spent some time talking to A. But bad internet and worse Network is interrupting our conversation. Also he doesn’t seem to be in a great mood. Wish there was something I could do. Not even able to talk to him through it.

So, with some tasks done and many on my list for tomorrow, I bid adieu to today. Goodnight folks. Hope I get some sleep tonight.

28 thoughts on “Day 56 part 4- Update

Leave a Reply

