Day 57 part 4- Mature acceptance

After crying into and talking to my pillow I have decided to not drag myself down this road of desperation again. I have dreams and aspirations. They have yet to become goals because I lack the steadfastness and dedication and confidence to work on them.

Well, one thing I can do for Sundar mama is to not waste as much time as I can. To live whenever I can. And today though I’m low, I’m not in a bad state.

Sure I don’t have the energy to support the group I started for people with bipolar in Bangalore, nor the ones who connected with me via the blog… But I do have the energy to take care of myself. To do the things I want to do. To support A when he needs me.

So here goes… All my effort into being productive 🙂

Leave a Reply

