Day 61 part 1- GoT

Everyday I think it’s time I buck up and get my act together and everyday I push it to the next. Like the popular series, I think Game of Tomorrow is something everyone loves as well.

So tonight, despite it being very late, when the mood kicked in, I exercised. I then had a bath, drank oodles of water, did some breathing exercises and had my medicine.

Now I’m tired yet happy and ready to sleep. Hoping to keep this up daily at some time or the other. Coupled with good food, I’m sure I’ll start feeling better.

Step 2 will be to fix reasonable timings for both food and exercise. And most importantly for sleeping.

 What do you keep procrastinating about? 

Keep smiling πŸ™‚ 

2 thoughts on “Day 61 part 1- GoT

Leave a Reply

