Day 61 part 2- Work or sleep?

So after I lay down at 3 to sleep, I just couldn’t fall asleep. I was resting but my mind was wrecking havoc.

So I decided that instead of wasting time and not falling asleep, I would do things. Whatever I felt like. Till I became tired enough to crash.

So I read blogs, wrote 2 chapters for a new book/story, played game, spoke to A between his meetings and finally at 7am fell asleep.

Up since 9. Will try to breathe and sleep some more lest I crash tonight.

Aim is to moderate this mania to be as productive as possible. 

Leave a Reply

