Day 62 part 1- Unexpected update

I didn’t do either of the things I mentioned. Any, since I think I mentioned 3 options.

Instead after a call from C, I went with her for an emergency vent session followed by a trip to my old favourite haunt, the ros omelette shop where the owners were mighty pleased to see us after so long.

We then spent 3hrs talking. Discussing. Sharing.

Now back home I actually sorted some things out with A instead of being my usual aloof douche self when I’m low. More than sorting, we figured out things. Now to implement it soon 🙂

Cheers to unexpected journeys. It’s 4am now. Hope I get some sleep tonight.

Leave a Reply

