Day 63 part 6- The Saw

Have you seen the knives they use in the dark morbid gruesome movies like Saw? The ones that slice through flesh like it were butter or cheese.

I want one of those. Giant ones with a pointed edge.

I want to shove it into every oriface of mine and stuff it on. Choke on giant morsel, stuff huge earplugs in, shove… Well you get the hint.

I want to fill up the hollow empty dark hole inside me that sucking away all my will power and strength and happiness. And i want to do it with something sharp so that i can feel it ease in. Feel it cut my skin and flesh and feel the gushing blood.

I want to feel something. 

Leave a Reply

