Day 64 part 1- The morning

After the mulling over suicidal thoughts and depression I decided to clean up and go to sleep. So I washed vessels, clothes, swept, mopped and had a luxurious bath at 3am.

Then since I couldn’t sleep I had my medicine and ate breakfast by 6:30. Since C’s business partner reached early morning, I went over to say hi.

A couple of mins into the conversation and suddenly I was extremely sleepy. I rushed back home and crashed from 7 till 11.

Now lying in bed irritated with everyone and everything. Sleep some more? I guess. How many more days do I waste like this 😦

3 thoughts on “Day 64 part 1- The morning

Leave a Reply

