Day 64 part 2- Cook off

After lying in bed for a while I got up. C wanted to cook and i really didn’t feel like going over. So I decided to cook.

And cook I did!

Tandoori chicken made with the meat marinated in an amazing curd based mix which keeps the meat succulent and moist, brinjal fry with rice and curd.

While the food was cooking, I washed 3 double bedsheets and their pillow cases. Phew! That was tiring. But they smell squeaky clean and fresh now.

A heavy meal and loads of exercise later, I’m happy. Kudos to being a foodie.

My mood isn’t better. I’m still low and easily irritated. But I’m still doing all the things I’m meant to 🙂

Leave a Reply

