Day 66 part 1- Realisations 

What am I doing? I’m hurting the people that care for me because of baggage from the people who never did. How does that make any sense?

I keep talking about wanting someone who is kind and nice and understanding to help me overcome all my inhibitions and insecurities. But why?

Am I doing enough? To get over all that and move on. To not hurt them while they are trying to help me and end the effects of the ripples somewhere?

Why should someone else who has never hurt me be responsible for all this?

I’m glad I have people who care. I want one more chance to show that I appreciate that and don’t take it for granted. I will work harder.

Please life, don’t give up on me now.

Leave a Reply

