Day 67 part 1- The day of rest

Like with every cycle, after sheer exhaustion from being anxious and worked up for a couple of days, I crashed and slept. Was feeling very feverish and so kept going back to sleep. From 4am till 2:30pm. When I finally woke up and decided to eat.

I went over to C’s place with bread and a yumm beef curry and we chatted over a hot cup of tea. After discussing for over an hour about our respective situations, she left to finally run her errands and me to get ready and head to the cafe.

Feeling energetic but not hyper, productive and very sorted. I will use the tracker to make sure i understand my pattern or symptoms and find work arounds. 🙂

Leave a Reply

