Day 74 part 4- Post apocalypse thoughts

So now fresh with awareness i set forth to the cafe. As I kept thinking of C having manipulated me I started getting angrier and angrier.

So I called A and vented. He was the least bit surprised. He knew it all along and even hinted to me a couple of times, apparently. 

How naive am I? 😦 I keep projecting my issues onto others and justifying their actions which is the opposite extreme of being judgemental but equally bad.

So instead of wasting more time, I finished my work and made a to do for tomorrow. I even planned out what I’ll tell C when she returns.

Here’s hoping I stay strong and don’t find a new reason that justifies away all these. 🙂

Leave a Reply

