Day 75 part 1- If time was a lady…

How’s it 1am already? It was 11:30 just a while back. I played game for a bit and chatted with A for a bit. That couldn’t have reduced 1.5hrs of my life!

I need a lot more time than I have in a day. Not because like others I’ve a lot to cram into a day. But because I end up losing an hour or 2 here and there thus leaving me with only about ten hours a day. 

Why does time have to rush around like a crazy woman with 5 kids and a job? Why can’t time be a lady… Trained in a special after school to glide gently. Not run or fall and definitely not fly!

Ha! Gender discriminations and stereotypes! 🙂

9 thoughts on “Day 75 part 1- If time was a lady…

Leave a Reply

