Day 77 part 3- Good day

Other than for the slight disturbances like hearing about A’s next trip, the anxiety of having to get my passport, visa, etc and figuring out how to tell R about all this… Today was a good day.

I finally went out in the day time and got some sun. Finally! After 3 days of being cooped up at home during the day and stepping out only at night.

I also bought beef. So now I can cook it again šŸ™‚

I bought veg, etc, helped at the cafe and also interacted with some awesome customers at night. Now sipping a cold coffee with C while relaxing at the cafe, I’m happy.

First weekend of A and me being in a good mood at the same time. Has been awesome. Hope things work out.

Leave a Reply

