Day 79 part 3- Cook me up a meal

So after finally dragging myself off the bed, I made a nice lunch of grilled aubergine and chicken for myself. With a glass of fresh lime soda to wash it down while watching Gilmore girls.

With beef cooking on the gas for later, I guess I’m doing alright for how I’m actually feeling.

Nothing like a nice meal to keep you pushing a while longer. Its getting to that meal or wanting to eat it that’s my biggest hurdle.

Anyway, off to the cafe now. Thanks to all of you who have been reading and commenting. I’m sorry if my responses haven’t been great. But you guys give me the strength to go on. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

