Day 94- Goodbye Goa

It’s the first of Jan. A new year is starting today. Which means nothing except for people who like celebrating things… So yaaaaay it’s a new year!!!

After 94 days and a myriad of experiences later, it’s time for me to head back to Bangalore. 

Not home. Coz I think I’m home. Finally. It’s magical how as the curtains fall on my great adventure, I’m hitting realisations and getting closure. Almost everything here served purpose. Not what I wanted… But much more. What I needed. 

Too emotional today to go into details. More soon. Happy new year guys. 

And good bye Goa. You saved a girl.

Leave a Reply

