Day 6 part 4- Finally

I’ve finally learnt to do what it takes. However guilty you think it’ll make you feel for a zillion reasons. 

So, with my phone switched off, cocooned in my warm quilt, I had a slice of ice cream pizza while Netflixing.

It’s a base of cake with ice cream on it with shredded cheese, tooti fruti and sauce on top. It’s disgusting. It’s delicious. It’s me.

Will now continue watching TV and hope to fall asleep again. Kudos to my common sense for not worrying about calories, cost, effort, or anything else that’s irrelevant and doing what I needed to. Finally! 

Leave a Reply

