Day 7 part 1- Up and about

Despite trying since late evening, I managed to fall asleep only by 4am. A very disturbed sleep that too. And I’m up at 9 am.

However, instead of taking my thyroid medication and waiting for half an hour in bed or cooking, I walked around my balcony. Since I had a left over sandwich from yesterday I didn’t need to cook. 

Standing here in the sun, watching people going about their morning routines was very calming. I’m happy. Content. Feeling at peace with the world. 

I’m not going to finish unpacking and setting up my house so that I can finally move off the couch and into the bedroom. 🙂

Good morning people…

Leave a Reply

