Day 7 part 3- Hope ahead

A couple of hours of Netflixing, couple of pancakes and a hot cup of black coffee later I decided to try to sleep. I suddenly got up had a bath, arranged my bed and moved into the bedroom. Not that the couch was getting cramped after 7 days of sleeping on it… But I just felt ready. 

So now cozily nuzzled into my quilt is a happy me. Depression hasn’t passed but I’m feeling hopeful. That I’m able to handle myself better during these episodes. I might fail again but that’s ok. I will get back on my feet. I have hope. 

It’s 3:15 am now. So… Goodnight folks đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

