What do I do to keep myself from killing myself? I asked for help. Told everyone I know I want help. I went to a psychiatrist. Have an appointment with a psychologist for next week. I’m back on meds but the depression isn’t going. I want it to go. Please make it go. I don’t want to die. But I will kill myself. Can somebody help me? Please. What can I do? My boy friend broke up with me. So I don’t have him either to call. But he knows. Everyone in my life knows that I’m asking for help. I look normal or noone is taking it seriously I think. I’m going mad. Please help.

11 thoughts on “

  1. Please let me know you’re okay. You posted this 9 hours ago and I’m just seeing it. I think you’re valuable and worthy. I take you seriously.

    • Thank you. I survived. So far so good. Thank you so much for caring. Really. Thank you. I really don’t want to do something bad even by mistake. I’m trying my best not to.

    • Really thank you once again for your msg. I’m feeling stronger. I keep forgetting that for people who don’t have issues, it’s very difficult to understand. It’s also sad that many of them aren’t willing to or able to put in the effort to understand us. I normally am very independent and figure things out. I thought asking for help was enough. People would understand that I’m desperate. Guess I was wrong. I’ve increased the emergency panic dosage. Checking into a hotel for a couple of days, so that I atleast don’t have to worry about household chores. Thank you. Hope you are doing good. 🙂

      • Oh, that sounds nice to check into a hotel. Self care is often the hardest step for me. I’m so glad you’re feeling stronger!! ❤

    • Thank you. I’ve asked everyone I know for help. I’m back on meds and therapy. I tend to talk with clarity and so they don’t understand how bad I’m. My ex husband is coming over to my city to help out for a while. I have to just manage to survive till he can get here. Thank you so much for caring. Thank you. Hugs.

    • Not voluntarily. Dont have any support system to take along. And everyone thinks I need to try harder and snap out of it. Or deal with my baggage.
      The fact that Jan was traumatic doesn’t count.

Leave a Reply

