The story goes on…

She had a horrible childhood. Then a shitty husband who didn’t live up. So when along came a son who was loud and overbearing and a natural leader, she looked up to him. He became and still remains the man in her life.

I was born next. What did I do wrong, that instead of a mom, I got a sister. Who played house with me… To keep him happy.

Today I’ve not had a second of rest. So… I’m going back to my place. Where emotions can be genuine and love isn’t fake. Where my pillows become my family and the soul of C and boochi my saviours. Where if I really want to, I can end it all… Without guilt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

